Search   for     
Flash: OFF This site is designed for use with Macromedia Flash Player. Click here to install.
Leadership Team

Click on the name to send an email to that person!  


Teen Ministry                          Chair, Martin Luchterhand 

         Rally Ministry                    Paul Steinberg  


Confirmation Ministry       Mike Jensen 

Parenting Ministry             Paul Vander Galien 

Special Ministry                  Mark Gartner 

Sunday School Ministry     Chair, Dan Hanke                                            

          West                                   Paul Tullberg and John Backus 

          East                                    Sharon Zastrow


Trends in Technology Ministry       Vacant


Copyright 2023 WELS District CYD. All Rights Reserved.